Flou (Projet photo 52, thème 43 du Bento Blog)

Voici une petite série de photos floues pour le projet 52 … J’ai eu du mal à choisir laquelle devait être sélectionnée … mais bon, il fallait bien faire un choix !

Sinon, il y avait aussi cette série sur le canal St. Martin

Here is my selection of blurry pictures for the project 52 … I had a hard time to pick one up … but I had to choose one !

I also took some similar pictures at the canal St. Martin few weeks ago.

Mon choix / My choice:  

Une Fontaine Wallace

Equipment Make: OLYMPUS IMAGING CORP.

Camera Model: E-PL2

Exposure Time: 1/5 sec

F-Number: f/1.7

Exposure Program: Manual

ISO Speed Rating: 200

Focal Length: 20 mm

18 thoughts on “Flou (Projet photo 52, thème 43 du Bento Blog)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.