Cordoue (#1)

Contrairement à Séville, où j’avais passé mon weekend, je suis allé à Cordoue pour le boulot … du coup, le nombre de photos prises de jour est très limité … et frustration suprême, je n’ai pas pu visiter la La mosquée-cathédrale de Cordoue qui fermait systématiquement lorsque j’arrivais en ville après le boulot … Heureusement que l’Alcazar restait ouvert jusqu’à 20h45 !!


Unlike Seville, where I spent my weekend, I went to Cordoba for work … So, the number of photos taken during the day is very limited … and supreme frustration, I was unable to visit La mosquée-Cordoba Cathedral, which was systematically closed when I could come into in town after work … Luckily the Alcazar was staying open until 8:45 p.m.

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

Cordoue

12 thoughts on “Cordoue (#1)

Leave a Reply

