Brume – Couleurs

Quelques prises de vue que j’aimais bien en couleur … vous devriez reconnaitre quelques arbres.

La suite sera encore en couleur … enfin, celles toujours visibles à la tombée de la nuit.

Mist – Colors

Some shots that I liked in color … you should recognize some trees.

The following ones will still be in color … well, those still visible when night falls.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

30 thoughts on “Brume – Couleurs

  1. Yes the last one is great, but I really like the red fruits. How do you make photos like this? you wait for a foggy morning and run with the camera when it comes?

    • Thanks !
      Total luck ! This is the only way I can explain how I took these photos🙂
      I joined some old friends of mine more than 600 km from my home … I drove and arrived there in the afternoon and few minutes later the fog joined us too!!
      So, we went out for a little walk in this beautiful and inspiring weather … of course I took my camera!!!🙂

  2. J’ai un coup de coeur pour la première de ta série : elle est parfaite, les reflets sur l’eau sont incroyables.
    La version en couleur des arbres est très belle, elle ne me donne pas le bourdon🙂.

Leave a Reply

