“Art moderne”

“Modern art”

😉

Art Moderne

20 thoughts on ““Art moderne”

  1. rolling my eyes, gilded frames aren’t my thing

    I DID grab to the curtains from the rose post though

    I saw them at the store, but they were different than what I would normally choose. I have been thinking and wanting them since and THEN there similar ones were in the rose post! Glad I got to see that my idea works!

  2. Les lignes, les lignes : horizontales, obliques, verticales : j’aime😉. Oui je radote !

Leave a Reply

