Stones (mais pas Rolling)

Galets à Névez

10 thoughts on “Stones (mais pas Rolling)

  1. OOOOOOooooooo imaginings and thinkings for my birthday morning! Phew, my creativity was stopped up so far today, I made a list last night that also had chores on it YUCK! I will go back to doing it in the morning, it has more amazing things upon it then! I’ll use the image to create a picnic lunch there! I made various beverages in my new half-gallon canning jars yesterday. I did sun tea on my bedroom windowsill and got to watch the quality of the light through it all day until sunset when it danced across the ceiling and walls!

Leave a Reply

