Le Cimetière du Père Lachaise (6)

b
B
b
b
b
b

22 thoughts on “Le Cimetière du Père Lachaise (6)

  1. I love the entire cemetery series. Brilliant photos, and you’ve captured the atmosphere. Wish I could have prowled around with you…

  2. Another stunning series from Père Lachaise. the light is so wonderful and there are surprising details everywhere. I have really enjoyed your posts from this cemetery.

  3. Je craque pour la deuxième : ces reflets et ces couleurs bleues sont une réussite😉
    Bravo Mathias

  4. Wow. When my friends visit in Paris, I always ask if they visited Père Lachaise cemetery. My opinion is, if a man has not seen, he has not seen Paris. It’s my favorite place when in Paris.

    Bon week-end!

Leave a Reply

